Century and Fun Rides for 2019

Please note this calendar is a work in progress.  If you have an event that you would like added please email me at bikeevents@romanweb.com.

 

Date Ride URL Location
4-May VelocityAtlanta http://www.velocityatlanta.org/ Atlanta, GA
11-Mar Paceline Ride https://www.pacelineride.org Augusta, GA
24-Mar 1st Annual Paddy o’Pedal Ride https://www.choa.org/stpaddyopedal Milton, GA
1-Apr April Fools Century Ride At Cave Spring Cave Spring, AL
6-Apr Cyclepaths Challenge https://alabamabackroadscycling.wordpress.com/peddlin-for-a-cure/ Monroeville, AL
6-Apr Assault on the Carolinas http://www.assaultonthecarolinas.com/ Brevard, NC
13-Apr Tony Serrano Century http://www.tonyserranoride.com/ Monroe, GA
20-Apr Cycle for Sight http://www.cycle4sight.com/ Napa, CA
27-Apr Ride the Plains http://racedayevents.net/events/ride-the-plains Strawberry Plains, TN
27-Apr Up The Creek Rome, GA
28-Apr Bike Roswell Mayor’s Ride Roswell, GA
4-May Gran Fondo Hincapie Chattanooga Chattanooga, TN
3-May Annual Cycle of Service-3 Days 300 Miles http://cycleofservice.arm-al.org/ Auburn, AL
4-May VelocityAtlanta http://www.velocityatlanta.org/ Atlanta, GA
4-May Spring Krusher Elmont, AL
11-May Tour of the Battenkill http://www.tourofthebattenkill.com/ Greenwich, NY
19-May Cheaha Challenge http://www.cheahachallenge.com/ Jacksonville, AL
19-May Campagnolo Gran Fondo New York https://gfny.com/ New York City, NY
1-Jun Tristates 100 http://tristates100.com/ Dothan, AL
8-Jun Jackson Brevet http://www.jacksonbrevet.com/ Braselton, GA
8-Jun Cherohala Challenge http://www.smwbikeclub.org/cherohala-challenge/ Tellico Plains, TN
23-Jun Twice baked Century http://www.twicebakedcentury.org/ Temple, GA
24-Jun Cycling for Sight http://www.montgomerylionsclub.com/cycling-for-sight.html Montgomery, AL
30-Jun GA 400 Century http://ga400century.com/ Roswell, GA
6-Jul Southside Cycling Club https://southsidecyclingclub.com/charityride/ Senoia, GA
13-Jul Triple Bypass https://triplebypass.org/home.php Evergreen, CO
13-Jul Hot Doggett 100/Devil’s Fork Metric http://hotdoggett100.org/ Mars Hill, NC
26-Jul Hot Hundred http://bikehothundred.weebly.com/ Tuscaloosa, AL
10-Aug Kiwanis Ride to Read http://www.kiwanisridetoread.com/ Portage, WI
7-Sep Tour de Cashiers Cashiers, NC
Events not confirmed for 2019 yet
16-Apr Old Howard 100 Marion, AL
16-Apr Tour De Tifton Tifton, GA
24-Apr Bottega Gran Fondo Napa Valley, CA
18-Jun Cartersville Boy & Girls Club Century Cartersville, GA
10-Sep Birmingham Bicycle Clubs 43rd Annual Ashville, AL
10-Sep Nut Roll Albany, GA
12-Sep Wilson 100 http://wilson100.org Senoia, GA
15-Sep Alpine Loop Gran Fondo http://alpineloopgranfondo.com/ Harrisonburg, Va
17-Mar Tour de Pike Century Concord, GA
21-Apr Forsyth Metric Century http://www.forsythmetriccentury.com/ Cumming, GA
8-Apr Tour Autauga http://www.tourautauga.org/ Prattville, AL
21-Apr Horton 100 http://www.imathlete.com/events/2017Horton100 Chapel Hill, TN
29-Apr Tour de Blue https://tourdeblue.com/ Moody, AL
14-May Georgia Mountain Metic Century Blairsville, GA
1-Jul Pedal for Pets http://pedalforpets.org/ Senoia, GA
16-Jul Twice Baked Psychle Century https://www.facebook.com/TwiceBakedPsychleCentury/
21-Jul W.C. Handy 100 http://www.handy100.com/ Florence, AL
28-Jul Covington Century http://www.covingtoncentury.com/ Covington, GA
26-Aug North Jefferson Century http://www.northjeffersoncentury.com/ Gardendale, AL
2-Sep Clarksville Sunrise Century http://www.clarksvillecentury.com/ Clarksville, TN
9-Sep Race to Embrace http://www.racetoembrace.org/ Cumming, GA
9-Sep Grand Fondo Whistler http://granfondowhistler.com/about-event/welcome-granfondo Whistler, Canada
10-Sep Birmingham Bicycle Club’s 44th Annual http://www.bhambikeclub.org/ Ashville, AL
16-Sep Beautiful Backroads http://visitcartersvillega.org/event/beautiful-backroads-century-bike-ride/ Cartersville, GA
17-Sep All you can eat http://www.springcity.org/content.aspx?page_id=22&club_id=515233&module_id=155603 Huntsville, AL
24-Sep Johnny Ray Century http://www.eastalabamacyclingclub.com/johnnyraycentury/ Opelika, AL
24-Sep Six Gap http://www.6gap.com/ Dahlonega, GA
24-Sep Miami Gran Fondo http://www.granfondomiami.com/ Miami, FL
30-Sep Silver Comet Fall Ride http://www.fullercenterbikeadventure.org/silvercomet/ Mableton, GA
30-Sep Levi’s Gran Fondo https://www.levisgranfondo.com/ Santa Rosa, CA
8-Oct Glassner Autumn Challenge http://www.mgmbikeclub.org/glassner-autumn-challenge.html Montgomery, AL
14-Oct Ride to Rescue http://www.ridetorescue.us White, GA
21-Oct Hincapie Gran Fondo http://granfondohincapie.com/rides/ Greenville, SC
28-Oct Children’s Home Challege https://www.facebook.com/childrenshomechallenge/?fref=nf Talladega, AL
11-Nov Cruisin in the Country https://www.facebook.com/cruisininthecountry/ Claxton, GA
3/10/2018 Pan-Florida Challenge for Hungry Kids http://support.panfloridachallenge.org/ Naples, FL