Century and Fun Rides for 2017

Please note this calendar is a work in progress.  If you have an event that you would like added please email me at bikeevents@romanweb.com.

Date Ride URL Location
12-Mar Assault on Pisgah’s Pilot http://www.atrfuntrials.com/ Balsam Grove, NC
18-Mar 1st Annual Paddy o’Pedal Ride https://www.bikereg.com/stpaddyopedal Milton, GA
18-Mar Tour de Pike Century Concord, GA
1-Apr Forsyth Metric Century http://www.forsythmetriccentury.com/ Cumming, GA
1-Apr Cyclepaths Challenge https://alabamabackroadscycling.wordpress.com/peddlin-for-a-cure/ Monroeville, AL
1-Apr Tour de Lure http://www.ymcawnc.org/tourdelure Marion, NC
1-Apr April Fools Century Ride At Cave Spring Cave Spring, AL
8-Apr Tour Autauga http://www.tourautauga.org/ Prattville, AL
8-Apr Assault on the Carolinas http://www.assaultonthecarolinas.com/ Brevard, NC
8-Apr Tony Serrano Century http://www.tonyserranoride.com/ Monroe, GA
21-Apr Annual Cycle of Service-3 Days 300 Miles http://cycleofservice.arm-al.org/ Auburn, AL
22-Apr Horton 100 http://www.imathlete.com/events/2017Horton100 Chapel Hill, TN
22-Apr Cycle for Sight http://www.cycle4sight.com/ Napa, CA
29-Apr Ride the Plains http://racedayevents.net/events/ride-the-plains%3E Strawberry Plains, TN
29-Apr Tour de Blue https://tourdeblue.com/ Moody, AL
29-Apr Tour de Cashiers http://www.pisgahproductions.com/events/tour-de-cashiers/ Cashiers, NC
29-Apr Up The Creek Rome, GA
30-Apr Bike Roswell Mayor’s Ride Roswell, GA
6-May 3 State 3 Mountain http://3state3mountain.org/ Chattanooga, TN
6-May Spring Krusher Elmont, AL
13-May Georgia Mountain Metic Century http://georgiamountaincentury.com/ Blairsville, GA
21-May Cheaha Challenge http://www.cheahachallenge.com/ Jacksonville, AL
21-May Campagnolo Gran Fondo New York https://gfny.com/ New York City, NY
20-May Tour of the Battenkill http://www.tourofthebattenkill.com/ Greenwich, NY
3-Jun Tristates 100 http://tristates100.com/ Dothan, AL
17-Jun Jackson Brevet http://www.jacksonbrevet.com/ Braselton, GA
17-Jun Cherohala Challenge http://www.smwbikeclub.org/cherohala-challenge/ Tellico Plains, TN
24-Jun Cycling for Sight http://www.montgomerylionsclub.com/cycling-for-sight.html Montgomery, AL
8-Jul Triple Bypass https://triplebypass.org/home.php Evergreen, CO
8-Jul Hot Doggett 100/Devil’s Fork Metric http://hotdoggett100.org/ Mars Hill, NC
2-Jun Pedal for Pets http://pedalforpets.org/ Senoia, GA
9-Jul GA 400 Century http://ga400century.com/ Roswell, GA
22-Jul W.C. Handy 100 http://www.handy100.com/ Florence, AL
29-Jul Hot Hundred http://bikehothundred.weebly.com/ Tuscaloosa, AL
29-Jul Covington Century http://www.covingtoncentury.com/ Covington, GA
12-Aug Kiwanis Ride to Read http://www.kiwanisridetoread.com/ Portage, WI
19-Aug Gran Fondo Banff https://granfondobanff.com/ Banff, Canada
26-Aug North Jefferson Century http://www.northjeffersoncentury.com/ Gardendale, AL
2-Sep Clarksville Sunrise Century http://www.clarksvillecentury.com/ Clarksville, TN
9-Sep Grand Fondo Whistler http://granfondowhistler.com/about-event/welcome-granfondo Whistler, Canada
10-Sep Birmingham Bicycle Club’s 44th Annual http://www.bhambikeclub.org/ Ashville, AL
16-Sep Beautiful Backroads http://visitcartersvillega.org/event/beautiful-backroads-century-bike-ride/ Cartersville, GA
17-Sep All you can eat http://www.springcity.org/content.aspx?page_id=22&club_id=515233&module_id=155603 Huntsville, AL
24-Sep Johnny Ray Century http://www.eastalabamacyclingclub.com/johnnyraycentury/ Opelika, AL
24-Sep Six Gap http://www.6gap.com/ Dahlonega, GA
24-Sep Miami Gran Fondo http://www.granfondomiami.com/ Miami, FL
30-Sep Silver Comet Fall Ride http://www.fullercenterbikeadventure.org/silvercomet/ Mableton, GA
30-Sep Levi’s Gran Fondo https://www.levisgranfondo.com/ Santa Rosa, CA
8-Oct Glassner Autumn Challenge http://www.mgmbikeclub.org/glassner-autumn-challenge.html Montgomery, AL
21-Oct Hincapie Gran Fondo http://granfondohincapie.com/rides/ Greenville, SC
28-Oct Children’s Home Challege https://www.facebook.com/childrenshomechallenge/?fref=nf Talladega, AL
11-Nov Cruisin in the Country https://www.facebook.com/cruisininthecountry/ Claxton, GA
2016 Events not confirmed for 2017 yet
8-Apr Cohutta Fire House Ride Cohutta, GA
16-Apr Old Howard 100 Marion, AL
16-Apr Tour De Tifton Tifton, GA
24-Apr Bottega Gran Fondo Napa Valley, CA
18-Jun Cartersville Boy & Girls Club Century Cartersville, GA
10-Sep Birmingham Bicycle Clubs 43rd Annual Ashville, AL
10-Sep Nut Roll Albany, GA
12-Sep Wilson 100 http://wilson100.org Senoia, GA
15-Sep Alpine Loop Gran Fondo http://alpineloopgranfondo.com/ Harrisonburg, Va